One comment on “Japanese Police Raid (Sea Shepherds) Cove Guardians

  1. I am praying for the release of the 5 brave lovely people in the hands of the evil ones. The whole wide world will know about it now!! I think they shot themselves in the foot by kidnapping citizens of other countries. Murderers and kidnappers will not prevail. My heart is with the wonderful people of Sea Shepherd, I wish I was physically with you and I am giving this to press around the world and organizing street demos.

Leave a Reply

